Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Shawkat Ahmed Yaseen Kochary Assistant Professor None shawkat@uod.ac
2 Ali Flayeh Hassan Professor None ali.hassan@uod.ac
3 Bahzad Mohammad Ali Noori Professor bahzad.mohammed@uod.ac
4 James Hassado Haido Professor None james.haido@uod.ac
5 Rafi’ Mahmoud Sulaiman Al-Ne’aimi Professor None rafi.mahmoud@uod.ac
6 Ghanim Hussein Qoja Assistant Professor ghanim.qoja@uod.ac
7 Salih Hassan Abdulla Retired Lecturer salih.abdullah@uod.ac
8 Najdat Sabri Abdulkhaliq Assistant Professor najdat.sabri@uod.ac
9 Nashwan Shawkat Mahmood Assistant Professor nashwan.shawkat@uod.ac
10 Dr. Dawood Sulaiman Atrushi Assistant Professor 07504551344 dawood.sulaiman@uod.ac
11 Mohammed Salih Hussain Assistant Professor None mohammed@uod.ac
12 Abdulhameed Abdullah Yaseen Assistant Professor None a.yaseen@uod.ac
13 Gehan Abdullah Mustafa Lecturer None gehan.alsofi@uod.ac
14 Jwan Noori Hassan Lecturer jwan.noori@uod.ac
15 Nasreen Ahmed Hussein Lecturer nasreen.hussein@uod.ac
16 Nahla Hussein Aswad Lecturer nahla.alaswadko@uod.ac
17 Sherwan M.Z. Izzaddin ALBRIFKANI Lecturer +964 750 458 9048 sherwan@uod.ac
18 Youkhanna Zayia Dinkha Lecturer youkhanna.zayia@uod.ac
19 Bayar Najeeb Abdulrazaq Lecturer bayar.mohammed@uod.ac
20 Gulan Bapeer Hassan Lecturer gulan@uod.ac
21 Yassamin Khalid Faiud Al-Ogaidi Lecturer +9647504173750 yassamink.faiud@uod.ac
22 Hussein Jalal Aswad Lecturer hussein.hassan@uod.ac
23 Shang Essmat Mohammed Lecturer shang.asmat@uod.ac
24 Amal Mohammed Tahir Assistant Lecturer amal.tahir@uod.ac
25 Aza Hani Shukri Assistant Lecturer aza@uod.ac
26 Sherzad Waisy Khalid Assistant Lecturer sherzad.waisy@uod.ac
27 Idress Muhammed Mahmood Assistant Lecturer idrees.mahmood@uod.ac
28 Alan Shaheen Saifadeen Assistant Lecturer alan.saifadeen@uod.ac
29 Shireen Taha Saadullah Assistant Lecturer shireen.taha@uod.ac
30 Shimal Abdulrahman Ahmed Assistant Lecturer +964 751 741 4639 shimal.ahmed@uod.ac
31 Havraz Khedhir Younis Assistant Lecturer havraz.zebari@uod.ac
32 Shaker Mahmood Abdal Qaidi Assistant Lecturer +9647508921131 shaker.abdal@uod.ac
33 Ageed Idrees Mohammed Assistant Lecturer None Ageed.mohammed@uod.ac
34 Ahmed Ramzy Jameel Assistant Lecturer None Ahmed.jameel@uod.ac
35 Sarmad Abdullah M.Salim Teaching Assistant None sarmad.m.salim@uod.ac
36 Ghazwan Darweesh Khudeda Teaching Assistant None ghazwan.khudeda@uod.ac
37 Mohammed Arif Sadeeq Teaching Assistant None mohammed.arif@uod.ac
38 Omar Mohammed Sulaiman Teaching Assistant None omar.sulaiman@uod.ac
39 Sabah Shukir Sulaiman Teaching Assistant None sabah.sulaiman@uod.ac