Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Badran Ahmed Salih Lecturer +964 75 458 90 76 badran.salih@uod.com
2 Omed Sadeq Saadallah Lecturer +964 750 4588317 omed.saadallah@uod.ac
3 Hawar Abdulrazaq Mohammedsadiq Lecturer +964 750 4821928 hawar.abdulrazaq@uod.ac
4 Miaad Hussein Kadhim Lecturer +964 770 2657052 miaad.hussien@uod.ac
5 Sana Thanoon Ahmad Assistant Professor +964 750 3158806 sana.ahmed@uod.ac
6 Zuhair Rushdi Mustafa Lecturer +964 750 4729354 zuhair.mustafa@uod.ac
7 Khalid Ibrahim  Mohammed Saber Assistant Lecturer +964 750 7318639 Khalid.mohammedsaber@uod.ac
8 Nawzad Suleiman Murad Assistant Lecturer +964 750 4955281 Nawzad.murad@uod.ac
9 Sara Jawad Kadhim Assistant Lecturer +964 750 3372723 Sara.kadhim@ uod.ac
10 Wajiha Saeed Abdullah Demonstrator +964 750 4048101 wajiha.abdullah@uod.ac
11 Jilan Amer Abdullah Demonstrator +964 750 3006366 Jilan.abdullah@uod.ac
12 Ronak Hassan Muhammad Lecturer +964 750 4659675 ronak.muhammed@uod.ac
13 Ronak Muhammed Neman Demonstrator 07501182901 ronak.naaman@uod.ac